Contact Us

BroadcastMed LLC

195 Farmington Ave
Farmington, CT 06032
215-504-1275

VP & General Manager, Dental

Karen A. Auiler
215-919-3303
karen.auiler@broadcastmed.com

Associate VP, Business Development - Dental Unit

Matt Ingram
609-502-9061 (mobile)
matt.ingram@broadcastmed.com

Director, Business Development - CDEWorld

Molly Borsellino
267-797-6277 (mobile)
molly.borsellino@broadcastmed.com

Associate Dir., Business Development - CDEWorld

Matt Casale
267-755-8178 (mobile)
matt.casale@broadcastmed.com

Special Project Director

Justin Romano
215-504-1275 x211
justin.romano@broadcastmed.com

Continuing Education

Hilary Noden
215-504-1275 x207
hilary.noden@broadcastmed.com